Website Header.png

Office of State, Federal and Local Programs

Flint Community Schools

923 E. Kearsley Street

Flint, Michigan 48504-1974

Phone: (810) 760-1259

Fax: (810) 760-7199

Forms.png

Click on the button links below.

TO ENTER THE PAGES ABOVE YOU MUST HAVE THE CURRENT PASSWORD.
Office of State, Federal and Local Progr

Keiona Murphy

Director

State, Federal and Local Programs

kmurphy@flintschools.org

Lori Kouza

Title I Grant Monitor

lcussans@flintschools.org

Angela Whaley

Title I Staff Assistant

awhaley@flintschools.org

Daniell Perroud

ELL Intervention Specialist

dperroud@flintschools.org

Pam Miller

Family Engagement Coordinator

pmiller@flintschools.org

Bridgett Jones

Title I Communications Liaison

bjones@flintschools.org

Donna Lott-Simmons

Title II Grant Compliance Monitor

dlott@flintschools.org